top of page

ALL PROJECTS          PRESS          CONTACT          SHOP         

My experience on MTA

It's the first transportation system allows eating and drinking I've ever been to, maybe that's one of the reasons contributed to the subway's condition, having said that, it's unlikely you would have much appetite during your ride, the smell of urine, the rust, the dirt and the heat, if I trip over and fall I would want to die.

It is filthy and disgusting but is also cheap. No matter where you go it's $2.75 per ride, I bought a single ride ticket at the airport but only just found out there is 7 days and 30 days unlimited tickets available, if there is money in your single ride ticket there is no refund, 7 day ticket is $32 and 30 days is $121.


Recent Posts

BROWSE MORE PROJECTS

Branding Zvina
Re-brand Kangaroo Point Cliff
Copyright © 2018 Zvina Luke. All rights reserved.
bottom of page